top of page

The Bomb Factory Art Foundation is delighted to announce
the return of our Artist's Film Festival.

Out of over 300 incredible film submissions, our judging panel of Pallas Citroen, Shezad Dawood and Nooshin Farhid have created a final selection of films for our upcoming Artist's Film Festival Screenings.

A special mention goes to filmmakers
Johannes Agboifo, Kamilla Kuc and Dagmar Schürrer, whose films were chosen as the 'Top 3' from our judging panel! Visit this page to view a special Q&A and more work from these artists.

Artist's Film Festival5.jpg

Poster image courtesy of Kamila Kuc.

The Bomb Factory Artist's Film Festival

Watch Films Online


The Bomb Factory Art Foundation Artist's Film Festival - Official Selection:


Johannes Agboifo - The Absurdity
Judith Alder - A Brief History of Rock
Marco Bizzarri - One Line
Anna Christophersen - Around the Corner
Katia Sophia Ditzler - TRIBUT [TRIBUTE]
Anna Flemming - I Hope You Are Well
Pawel Jaskulski - Scoula
Hannah Joynt & Jane Venis - Flag Plant
Klara Kofen - We Have No Reason To Believe At This Point In Time
Kamila Kuc - noonwraith blues
Léna Lewis-King - L'autoritratto (The Self Portrait)
Sharo Liang - When We Close the Box
Adam Muscat - LACE (2020)
Myriam Rey - Oh My Water
Dagmar Schürrer - Galaxy
Freya Tewelde - Lost for Territory
Louise Ward Morris - AppleFig

This video has been deleted.
bottom of page